Each one of Common Ninja's plugins have 3 different privacy modes:
The plugin will be visible in Common Ninja's plugins' gallery.
The plugin won't be visible in our gallery. Only users with a direct link will be able to access it.
The plugin will be visible and accessible only to you. No one else will be able to access it.
Note: by default, when creating a plugin in Common Ninja, its privacy will be "Public", meaning, it will be visible to all users in our plugins' gallery.
In order to change the privacy mode of your plugin, simply go to the "Settings" panel in the plugin's editor, look for the "Privacy" field, and select the visibility you want for your plugin.