Deleting your account is an irreversible action. Therefor, we don't reveal this option for you in our dashboards.
If you do want to delete your account in one of our services please submit a new request to:
Set the title of the request to "Account Deletion", and add the following details to the request's message:
- The original email address you signed up with.
Note that this action is irreversible and permanent, and will delete both your account and the data and plugins the account holds.
If you're a premium user, please make sure to cancel all of your active subscriptions before requesting an account deletion.